#tbt

New year, ney gym, new motivation. It's one of those #tbt photos to show where I first thought I was in good shape. I was in terrible shape. Too skinny, not eating enough, didn't feel good about it more than I saw my abs. I thought that was the way to get abs until two years later when I started to work my ass off, eating alot and getting in my best shape ever. 
Today I felt the same motivation as I did a year ago when I was in the middle of my transformation. I registered for a new gym yesterday, did 30min cardio then, today I did 1h cardio intervals pw and run with and without incline and 30min strength and tomorrow is leg day. đź’Ş can't wait.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihĂĄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0