Good morning day 2

I really took advantage of the fact that I had nothing planned on Monday.  I slept from 11am-5pm. Was awake for a few hours and fell asleep again around 11pm and woke up by my alarm a half hour ago, 8.30am. 

I'm still tired, my body has no energy which I totally understand. I'm hungry but I don't have to feel lonely cause my stomach is talking to me every minute. 
Took my first pills and waiting for my "real" breakfast soon. Have to get up and ready to drive to gothenburg to do one of the coolest practice sessions in a while. I will try and take as many pictures as possible and tell you all about it later. :) 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0