50

Yesterday was the 21st of januari 2015. 50 years ago on that day the person that I admire the most on this planet was born. My mom. 

Yesterday we got to surprise her on her birthday at a very cozy place called Brösarps Gästgivargård. She was having a facial treatment at the SPA when we snuck into the relax and waited for her in the bathtub. Oh boy was she surprised! 
Champagne, Anti pasti and a nice moment just hanging out with the family. 

As if that was the whole surprise.. 

We had the lounge for an hour, then we showered and changed, got ready for dinner. 

At dinner our closest friends and family showed up to celebrate my mom's 50th birthday with us. 
The dinner was incredibly delicious. I can be picky but this was so yummy. All of it. 






Thanks to my lovely dad for arranging everything. You did great ♡ 

And mom. 
Thank you for inspiration me every single day of the year, year after year. Thank you for loving us the way you do, there is never a question or a doubt about it. You are always there for us, no matter what time it is, what day it is, no matter the cause. Always. I couldn't wish for a better mom than you. Thank you for being you. I love you to the moon and back. 

Happy birthday. 
♡ 


Kommentarer
Mamma

😘❤️

2015-01-23 @ 08:41:35


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0