bye bye 2015

My favorite day of all year.

I still remember how excited and pumped I was for the new year, this day, a year ago. I had no idea what was in store for me, but I had a year filled with ups and downs behind me and thought: it can only get better from here.

Today, I'm thinking the same thing. Not as optimistic, but this time I believe in it. It can only get better from here.
It has been one hell of a roller coaster. No grey zone at all. Either way up high or way down low. My feelings have been all over the place, I have felt every possible feeling - some days within 24h.
It has been a confusing year to say the least. But when you are down there, on the rock bottom you have two choices. Either stay there or fight your way back. I know what I choose. 

Even though 2015 right now feels like one big bad memory, I still am thankful deep down in my heart that I have met some amazing people, I got the opportunity to live out one of my biggest dreams when bowling on the PWBA tour, I have my dream job and this is what I'm gonna take with me from this year.

I now say welcome back to all of the old readers of my blog and welcome to all of you new readers who just found this page. Tomorrow we start from scratch. Let's do this.

Happy New Year, lovers.
#TeamNeverGiveUp

-s. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0