pwba tour - here I come

I'm happy. 
I'm nervous.
I'm scared.
I'm excited. 
I'm tired.
I'm for once not hungry. 

I can't believe the day is already here. It's Monday and I'm on my way to the airport! This is the trip I've been dreaming about since I was a little kid. 

I'm ready as ever. 
Two and a half week in America. A few days in Keller - Texas, a few days in Detroit - MI for my first pwba tour stop, a week in New Jersey for the US Open and last but not least a few days in New York City. 

My plan is to keep you guys updated here on my blog as much as I can but I will probably be updating a lot more on the following accounts: 
Twitter - miniheffaa_
Instagram - miniheffaa_ 
Facebook - Sandra Lilltussen Andersson 

Feel free to follow! 

Today: 
Ängelholm - Copenhagen 🚂
Copenhagen - Chicago ✈
Chicago - Dallas ✈
😴


-S. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0