bye texas

Texas has been amazing. I have been able to catch up on some sleep, got many hours of practice, eating good, got to see some old friends and also made some new ones. 

A huge thank you to the Ballards who let me stay at their house and took great care of me. 

We are now off to Detroit, alarm went off at 4am and an hour later we were on our way to the airport. Happy my body clock is still on Swedish time which made this morning so much easier! 
The flight was a little over 2h. 

We have practice later on today and then it all starts tomorrow. I will give you an update about the pattern and where you can follow the tournament. 

-s


Kommentarer
olle

Hej

2015-10-29 @ 10:12:47


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0