update

I KNOW 
it's been forever AGAIN. I'm just enjoying life to the fullest. I had a rough time a few weeks ago but thanks to the amazing people I'm blessed to call my friends, I'm happy again. 

I'm back in the gym, kicking ass. Trying out some new products that is gonna help me get my body the vitamins and stuff that I need. Looking forward to see what it can do for me. 

Also working a little, lucky me I can do it on distance too. ✌ 

So what else has happened? 
I'm right now in Vimmerby visiting my best friend. Had an unreal Friday watching her trying on wedding dresses and go through the plans for THE day. So happy for her.

As I said. Enjoying life. Weather is starting to get better in Sweden too. Spending this afternoon in the backyard in the sun, working on that tan ;) hahahaha jk. But it's actually warm. So I'm gonna keep doing this for a little while and I will get back to you tomorrow when I'm home again and in the gym. 

Lots of love
And thanks for being patient people X 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0