Since last time

Its been a few busy days here, as always. 

School is awesome, as always. We have had one day with hair and one day with evening/party makeup. I finally know how to do braids! You know, I'm the girl that had short hair and never wears makeup. It's a whole new world for me here ;) 
These are the results from Tuesday and Wednesday in class: 

Other than school it's been bowling on the schedule. Went to helsingborg again to practice on Tuesday with the team and yesterday I coached the kids and then practiced myself at my homecenter. Got the funniest, sweetest, weirdest comments from one of the youths that I'm coaching. He asked me what I do when I'm not bowling or working out,  if I have time to do anything else. I told him I go to school and hang out with friends just like any other kid. He was curious what I do in school and I told him I study to become a makeup artist. He starts laughing and says: You? With makeup? I've never seen artist girl with more muscles than you and you're gonna look all girly? Are you gonna wear like skirts too? 

Hahahah I couldn't stop laughing. Personally, I take it as a compliment. 

On my way to school now with Amelie. She's gonna be my model today! Doing her hair and make up today. Plan is a daily wear makeup with a little more colour and a messy fishtail braid. Gonna show you the result later on :) 


Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0