elite-tour

I feel like the hours are not enough for me at the moment. I need a few more a day to be able to do everything I should and want to. Crazy. 

Yesterday I went straight from school to Helsingborg where mom picked me up at the trainstation to head to the bowl for the elite tour. The elite-tour tournament these two days were a test for the coming year. They wanna start a new tour in 2015 with about 4tournaments a year around in Sweden. 
40men and ladies were invited to bowl this tournament. We bowled 8 games on Seoul pattern before the first cut. Myself, I started with 125 and were dead last in the first game but ended up +30-40 so I bowled very well the other 7 games but missed the cut by like 40. Tough start but gave it a try. Top 20 made it to the next step where they bowled on Atlanta 4games. Top 16 made the next step, another 4games on a different pattern, then cut to 10, new pattern. Then top5 stepladder I believe?  Haha not sure. But the format is not set and done yet, they tried it this time to get opinions about it and we will see what format it will be in the end. 

After bowling I had dinner with Isabelle and mom before some TVtime and sleep. Isabelle and Joline stayed at my place last night, fun having them there :) 

This morning though.. holy.. I thought I was tired yesterday morning but it was not even close to this morning. Slept the whole train ride and had problems staying awake while getting my makeup done today in school. Haha. Anyways. New day new make up. 

Today was the classy 40's makeup. The classic Hollywood look. Natural eyes, eyeliner with a wing and big red lips. 


Makeup by Sara. 



Makeup by me. 

Love this look! 
Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0