bride

We got free hands to do what we wanted to do for our bride - makeup. I decided to do a warm brown makeup, with a little shimmer and defined eyes. 

More picture from school today; 

My makeup is done by: Sher phy Lee :) 


After school I stayed in Malmö to assist at the makeup store members - evening. I was so nervous, since it was my first day in the store. We are not using all the products and I'm still new to this business, but it was fun and a good learning experience. :) 

Got home like two hours after a very long day. Didn't get much sleep last night so I feel super tired. Think I'm gonna get some sleep now instead. 

Model-day tomorrow!! 

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0