Just wow! The last 24h has been crazy. I'm overwhelmed by all the nice words from all of you. Thank you, thank you, thank you to each and everyone of you who has reached out to me. I have read every single message, comment and seen every single "like". I can't stop smiling! Your support means the world to me! 


I just got home from work. We had around 80people eating our buffet today in the bowl so I had to show off my weitress-skills today, haha. I love to work during the cosmic bowling cause I love to meet new people. And tonight was one of the best nights working in a very long time. So many nice and fun people that made it very easy to do my 6h of work. 
Did a test today too, I have an app on my phone that is counting steps, so I kept my phone in my pocket all night to see how many steps i would take before the end of my shift. I started on 3900 from earlier today. Anyone wanna guess what I ended up at? 


Answer is: 

OVER 12000STEPS IN 6H!!  
haha I think that's alot? At least my feet hurts. 

OK, it's time to pack my bags for tomorrow and then get some sleep. Bowling league tomorrow with my girls!! Fingers crossed :) 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0