win

we won our qualifying match yesterday. we did a great team effort and stayed strong thoughout both matches and came out winners. it was fun to bowl even though it was SO TRICKY in the end. these patterns we have for league are only meant for 4games. and game 7-8 are no fun to bowl at all!
we bowled at Nina Flacks bowling center, im sure you guys know who she is. it was fun to finally see what her placed looked like. :)

1h 45min later we arrived home. one long weekend with alot of bowling, cheering and water. with less sleep than I was hoping for and less wins than I was hoping for.

but in the end im still happy.
got home. went for dinner with mom and two team mates. after dinner I picked up Bella and went back home. cuddled with my little tiger before falling asleep around 10pm.
last night with my baby. today mom picked her up. 😭
gonna miss her!

so to keep myself busy today I cleaned my apartment and then Josefine came over. we watched some old videos of ud doing stupid, fun stuff :) haha laughed a lot! never a boring moment with my best friend. ♡




now im ready for bed. tomorrow I hope my body is ready to get back on track with practice and gym. :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0