wednesday

my plan was to get up early for the 8.30am bodybalance class but there was no way I was gonna get out of bed when the alarm went off. I was dead!
I rolled over, re-scheduled the day and fell back asleep.
a few hours later when I finally woke up, I made breakfast and watched a movie.

showered and got ready to walk down to the bowl. my first bowling practice was focus on spares.
100% on two pins left and only one miss on one pin left/20shots, missed the ten pin. so finished the first session with 10extra shots on the tenpin. I have to keep in mind to get my body around the ball, not the other way around.

punishment for sleeping in this morning was 30min Grit Cardio. it was tough but I liked it alot. awesome way to burn alot of calories in 30mins. 💪
stretched out before leaving the gym.
went down to the bowl again for another practice. this time on the pattern for the weekend.

now showered and back in bed. gonna get some sleep and hopefully make that morning tabata class. haha fingers crossed :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0