Tabata

woke up early
wednesday is early morning workout, body balance as usual. very good wag starting the day with stretching out and last five mins are the best - relaxing part of the session.
my balance was not the best today I admit but still did it ok. feeling more flexible which is awesome!

and another favorite about this day is I get to go home after working out to take a well deserved nap. I fucking LOVE falling back asleep on the couch.

when I woke back up I watched a movie, made lunch and got ready to head back to the gym for session number 2 - Tabata 30min.
HIIT.
*warm up
20sek workout, 20sek rest x8
-cardio
-leg
-abs/shoulders/back
-abs
-leg/butt
*stretch

and straight from the gym to the bowl and practice for 1,5h with the boys. first just trying to find a good feeling and then bowled 5 on a pair on the patterns for the weekend.

gonna take a long shower, pack everything and get some good nights sleep. tomorrow is THE day and the start for THE. we leave for the playoffs!!

EXCITEEEEEED


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0