poweryoga

ok I learned from yesterday. I didnt set an early alarm, 10.30am was enough. woke up, made breakfast and got ready to go out for a walk. the weather was absolutely beautiful today compared to the last couple of days. sun was out and I was wearing shorts!
walked up to mom and dads to say hi to my little tiger and to pick up the car. I was there for a while, went out for a walk with the dogs and chatted with mom. I love hanging out with her.

When it was 3pm I had to leave to go home and pack my stuff and go down to the bowl to coach the kids. they did so well today, 4out of 7 did new personal best in one game. one guy improved his pb with 22pins! he was so happy! amazing. these kids brings a smile to my face.

before leaving the bowl I did my laundry. next stop was mom and dads: walking the dogs and give all the animals food. I was there an hour before heading to the next place.

gym!
again, today I tried a new class. poweryoga. just wow! it was fun but a bit difficult the first time. holy crap it stretched out every single muscle in my body. im for sure gonna do this again. :)

I wasnt supposed to bowled today but I was so eager and I just couldnt wait so an evening practice between 9-10.30pm with Amelie. not the best one this week but it was still fun. :)

tomorrow is gonna be a day off working out. im gonna save all my energy for saturday!!
just a relaxing day with a short practice session of bowling. cant wait! hoping for good weather too!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0