LT48

tuesday was so much fun but today I feel like someone ran me over by a truck.

it all started with an appointment at my physical therapist, got some TENS on both of my knees and got them taped up. we now have located what is "wrong", they are just a little sore after all the working out ive done lately but there is nothing to worry about. I got an OK from my PT to head back to the gym but to stay away from deep squats and jumps. focusing on spinning and all the other muscles. such a relief! it is painful when walking downstairs and bending them in less than 90degrees, that is also why ot doesnt hurt while bowling cause I dont bend my knee that much. good neeeeews!

so after that appointment I went straight to the bowl, ate breakfast, drilled a new bowlingball and practiced a little :) drilled a Brunswick LT48, the one I won for ending up second in our team championship.
hooked early and alot yesterday haha. I didnt do anything with the surface or so yet.




it is one good looking bowlingball!

the afternoon and evening was spent with amazing people. ice cream, chatting outside in the sun, dinner downtown, a few drinks, a few more drinks, games, hockey and all of a sudden the clock was 4am!! got back home at 4.20am, I cant even remember last time I was up for that long! hahaha and im DEAD today. im getting too old for this. im feeling shitty staying up for that long without even drinking. hows that gonna work out for me later on? buuu, dont wanna know.

but I had a great time! 😊


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0