1310

what a long day in the bowl today but holy crap I learned alot and we had so much fun!
today 3of us bowled the first squad and 3 were coaching, we had to give feeback about every single shot made today for 6games. what we felt, what we were supposed to do, our expectations how good/bad it was executed. together with our partner, who was Isabelle in my case, we were gonna discuss all the moves and all the changes we did, why we did them.
it was really tough in the beginning before I got comfortable on the lanes and the pattern. also started out with a 150game, still made good shots but couldnt really figure it out. 2-6th game is unbelievably good. I bowled very well, focused on the good things. it was an amazing feeling bowling like that and not focusing on just scores. kinda took the mind of of it. im very happy with today. 1310.

lunch downtown at a steakhouse, best meal ive EVER had in denmark.

at 7pm it was Isabelles turn to step on the lanes. same thing but she bowled and I coached.

I feel dead now! I am so tired after this day.
we had so much fun and we learned alot.
and going to bed with a big smile and happiness is just awesome.
hard to beat.

I bowl at 3pm tomorrow.
hoping to improve, at least that first game. ;)

bedtime bitches. x


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0