work it

yesterday I decided not to set an alarm for today. what happens? I sleep so bad, keep having nightmares and I keep waking up the whole time. so when I actually gave up around 10.30am I was so tired it felt like I only slept for an hour. so weird.
made myself some breakfast and went back to bed to watch a movie.

got up around 1pm and went out for a run.

phewww. tired as f*ck afterwards. haha cant believe im gonna run 21km in 47days.

just got back after my round. ended up at moms so I picked up little tiger on the way. missed her 😻


gonna make myself some lunch now and see if I can get some energy to head to the gym in an hour for a body pump session. hope so!
bowling house league later today too.

this girl is gonna fall asleep like a baby tonight



Kommentarer
abdulla kc Kuwait ( västerås )

va bra dag haha även om du inte såv mycket ^_^

2014-03-31 @ 23:30:50


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0