waffle-day

today was one of the better days of the last week. im slowly getting my energy back, im not sure if I can start working out soon or what. some people say you can even with a cold and some say you shouldn't? I miss the gym :(

I spent a few hours with mom getting some errands done. and my mom is the sweetest ever. she gave me a pair of shoes today as a "youre a fighter and you never give up"-gift, pretty much. how sweet?




after we got everything done I dropped mom off at home and then borrowed the car for the evening. I invited my girls to come over to celebrate the national waffle-day. waffles with jam, nutella and ice cream while watching the lion king 2. :)
later on we went down to the bowl to watch the hockey-game Rögle BK-Örebro. RBK is from my hometown and they are qualifying to get back into the top division. so far so good. they won today!

now im back home. in bed ready for some sleep. tomorrow im gonna get back on track. bowling, work and some kind of workout. EXCITED!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0