united

Monday didnt really end up the way it was planned. Tropikariet was closed for some weird reason, I mean on a Monday? come on! so we had to go to väla, a shopping center for a swedish fika and to look through the stores. bought a pair of shoes & two rings of the brand Edblad. one is a silver ring with a big star and the other is 8rings combined in silver and rose gold. I love them! you can see them on my picture from yesterday on here.

after our shopping spree I went back home to clean my apartment, get some rest and get ready for house league later on. haha good to be home, 971/4 with 3opens. two splits and one 10pin. I hope I can bring that game to munich (well, pattern is a little easier back home I guess ;)).
10pm I was dead. fell asleep right away when I got back home. woke up at 10am today. nice 23h nap. still feel a little shitty though. but no time for being sick.

11am - united to get my hair done
1pm - lunch in the bowl
2pm - tropikariet with nephew and mom
7pm - hangout with my girls

😍



Kommentarer
abdulla Kc från kuwait

Ja tycker om att läsa din blogg :)

2014-03-18 @ 16:27:52


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0