my home

dont think ive showed my new home?
starting to get everything together. few things missing but this is what my home looks like so far:

entrance, what it looks like walking in through the door. first left is kitchen, second is walk in closet, third is bedroom, straight ahead is bathroom and to the right is living room.

entrance/hallway

kitchen, sorry for the done dishes.

kitchen from a different angle.

bedroom

bedroom

bedroom

bathroom

bathroom

living room

living room

living room

😍


Kommentarer
abdulla Kc från kuwait

find lägenhet! sandra :). ville se den några dagar sen hahah.

2014-03-19 @ 13:36:55
URL: http://goldeneyekc.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0