home

it is monday. monday means new week.
today im gonna pick up kiddo and we are going to a place called "tropikariet" to visit all the animals. :)

later on im gonna bowl and maybe hit the gym. not feeling great today. I went to a bodypump class yesterday and I did a good session. heavier weights than before I left which is awesome. also was able to get the lunges to feel right. progress!
but by not feeling well I mean a little tired and sore in my body, also feel that I have a cold coming my way. I hope its just a false alarm though.

breakfast done, its 11:42am and I get picked up at 1:30pm. should I clean my apartment or take a nap?


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0