game day

we bowled today. league in Nässjö, we couldnt really figure out what to do in the beginning and when we finally did it was too late. we bowled on a longer pattern and I was best on out team on 798/4 had a shitty last game. still happy about how I bowled. felt I had control the whole time. progress!
we lost, 13-7.

now in the car since 2h back, on our way to the next stop for 4games of bowling in the morning. Kalmar!

tonight is probably gonna be dinner and hopefully a cardio session at the gym. gotta step it up, not long until the half marathon im gonna run. holy crap. nervous


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0