1st day of qualifying

believe it or not but today I am happy with my bowling. with how I bowled, not how I scored. it was tough out there. scores are not very high. I bowled around -60 with bonus. two games of 150. one very bad 150 and one very good 150. one with 4splits and the changes were so hard/quick to see/understand, that game felt like it took 2seconds to bowl. the other one I couldnt figure out what to do. it was the last game and it hooked very much and early. I guess tomorrow plan is to just do it a little better, be a little more quick with the decisions and try to loft it in the end. it should be ok.

bowling again at 10am tomorrow out time. fingers crossed :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0