there is always a first time

got a good night's sleep.
had lunch with mom.
ran some errands.
finished packing.

mom drove me to Hässleholm, my train got cancelled so we had to change my traveling plan and drive to a different city. This city is the city of Jennys dads bowlingcenter so I went there a littlw earlier to practice together with Jenny. final practice before take-off and it felt gooooood.

order some take out to bring on the train and then off to the train station. train was delayed about 30mins but when it finally came in it stopped waaaaaay down the station. we had each 3 3 ball bags and 1big suitcase and the take out food. we were running with 46kg in our hands and throwing every single bag on the train to make it. haha. I have never done that before.

we are now on the train, me, jenny and ida. spending the night in copenhagen and our flight is in the early morning.

lets get this journey started!!




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0