Texas de Brazil

guys, this place is amazing. ive said it before and im gonna say it again: heaven on earth. if you like meat and youre in the states do not miss out on this restaurant. brazilian steakhouse where they serve everything on skewers. filet mignon, sirloin, pork, chicken, sausages, ribs, lamb etc. together with a big buffeet of salads, cheese, salmon, chicken, sushi, potatoes, rice, sauce and on and on. as if this was enough they had a few delicious cakes and desserts to choose from. you wont leave hungry from this place!












and I got to wear my new shorts together with my new clutch from Michael Kors. absolutely love the green color!


btw.. how fair is it to be sore from the gym AND get sunburnt? hurts like a b*tch.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0