one

I "forgot" to set an alarm last night and I kinda fooled myself to sleep in. always when I allow myself to sleep in I wake up early and feel wide awake. not this time! I felt refreshed and that was a long time since last time. I hope this is going in the right direction. im back at the gym, I have more energy, I feel better and now I get to sleep more/better. I dont mind :)

breakfast today turned out to be lunch, delicious chinease food. me, Christoffer and Josefine met up for a lunchdate.
after lunch me and Josefine had some errands to do and we got done just in time for her to make it to work and for me to make practice before the gym.

bowled a coffee-bet against the boys. 40ft pattern and it was tricky in the beginning. hooked very early but after a few frames I got really into my bowling-mindset and found a solutions and did some very good shots. didnt win, didnt loose.
did some laundry in between my bowling practice and my gym session.
borrowed Rasmus car so I could make it to the 6.50pm core class. I did. holy my abs were sore afterwards. hehe. awesome!

it is now 11.50pm. im almost done packing(!!) and im feeling ready to call it a night. tomorrow the journey starts. around 6pm im gonna leave home and start my travel down to the airport. gonna spend the night there and then fly out wednesday morning. European women championships on schedule. I am EXCITED!!

I will post the website and everything for the championship on here as soon as I get the information. and I will of course keep you posted too :) videos, pictures, text.

now off to bed. countdown: one


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0