official practice & opening ceremony

practice went well. the pattern of the championship feels ok, there is alot of friction in the lanes so they chose the ice-oil.

I think I can speek for all of us girl when I say we had a good look on the practice. we have made our ball choices and we are all ready for the first event. singles starts tomorrow at 9am and Ida & Jenny are bowling, second squad its Isabelle and me and on saturday morning its Joline & Rebeckas turn.

all the boring stuff are now done. let the fun begin!

but first.. let us take a selfie!




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0