magic kingdom at disney world

so the last few days has been "busy". last time I updated here I was getting ready to practice. first time in over a week. brunswick were having a mini camp with Sean Rash, Parker Bohn III, Jason Sterner, Chuck Gardner and David O'sullivan. im lucky to be surrounded by amazing people and they took care of me all day. I got to bowl next to the camp as much as I wanted to. practiced by myself, watched other kids bowl and around noon when the camp took a lunch break Parker came over to me and asked why I have changed a few things and thanks to this I realized I had been overdoing one thing - when I then started doing what I was supposed to do it all seemed so much easier. Thank you Parker!!
I was one happy girl after that practice and im very excited to be going to queens now. :)

other than bowling ive spent some time by the pool, im sunburned! haha normally I have a hard time getting a nice tan but red counts as a color right now ;)
two nights out with great friends. enjoying my time off and some vacation. we are right now at disney world - I will post some pictures later on.

tomorrow is bowl expo! fun stuff :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0