june 16th

6months.
6months of hard work, dedication, sweat, tears, laughter.
6months of "why, are you crazy?"
6months of standing strong, fighting for what I want and believe in.
6months of progress.

a better body
overcoming fears
diciplin
rutines
a half marathon
sucessful bowling practice/tournaments
european champion in trios
european silver medal in teams

yesterday I was celebrating.




bakken amusement park yesterday with the people that works in our two bowling centers. had an amazing time!

and guess what? I woke up without a hangover. ;)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0