iWorkout

today has been one of the worst days in a very long time for a little girl like me that HATES when it gets too warm.
today the temperature was 36degrees and sunny. it was painful being outdoor AND indoors. it was so humid, from the early morning when we were gonna bowl until the evening. started to clear up a bit now later in the evening. the sweat was pooring down my back and between my boobs (fyi). a little disgusting! haha hate that kind of weather. sun - sure. heat - sure. humid - fuck no.

the air in the bowl was so bad I couldnt even stay there the whole afternoon to watch, I started to feel bad so I went back to the hotel and decided to check out the fitness area.
worst
thing
everrrr
so small and nothing to do..




used my imagination to put together a 30-40workout session for back, abs and shoulders. perfect, I have slept so bad the last couple of days so im hoping this is the solution.

Talking about sleep, im ready for some. gnite babes. x


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0