good early morning!

my real bitch-side came out this morning when we were gonna take the hotelshuttle to the airport. the driver told us it was full cause he was too lazy to take out the few bags that were already in the trunk. such bs! I told the hotel what I thought about that and them. ending up taking a taxi to the airport.
the check-in went well, they looked as us when we said we had 14bags to check in on 4 people. nothing weird about that? haha what they didnt know was that we had sent a few pieces with out coaches so 14bags is not all of our luggage. crazy how many kilos we are dragging around!

just waiting for our flight to board. ready to get out of this country!





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0