doubles

ida: 1141
me: 1241

it was pretty similar to yesterday but it was easier to follow the changes today. it felt like yesterday we had to jump around alot but today it was more smooth just moving a little left or change ball. somehow it felt easier to read the lane but still tough to get the last pin out. im bowling very well today again. I have a few bad shots and a few bad breaks and cause of that I stop on 41over. I was hoping and aiming for a higher score today but still I think I did an ok job.

after two squads the swedish teams are 7th and 9th and our last hope in this event is team #3 rebecka and joline whos bowling tomorrow at 9am.





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0