home sweet home

the last two weeks has been the most challenging and most disappointing weeks of my bowling career.

I have been working so hard the last year and especially the last 6 months for this tournament and I just fucked it up. I have a hard time believing in myself and I feel so tiny right now on the lanes. im trying to create something that isnt there, trying to figure out problems but I keep making it bigger problems instead. I just cant go out there and just bowl and enjoy it anymore. I dont know why. I dont know when I lost that sparkle. this is what kept me from writing and updating on here. I havent had the energy to do anything other than bowl, sleep and eat. I think I have lost a part of myself on the way. I love my dedication, I love working out, I love practicing, I loved my lifestyle but I think it got a little too serious. I couldn't really let go and just be my at times. I am serious about this game, I am serious about my career but I need to allow myself to be serious in my kind of way. to be able to relax and just enjoy life too.

this may not make sense to you but I think I had to write it down and to actually read it myself to understand and let go. I need to take a few days to figure out my next season, new goals and new adventures. how to get back to where I once was but a stronger version of it. I need to find a way to combinate hard work, dedication and life.

anyone having any great ideas please share.

I am sorry for bad update.
and while im at it:
thanks for all the support from you guys. it means the world to me & right now I need it more than ever.



Kommentarer
Ove karlsson

Tråkigt att du känner så men det är bara att kämpa på men lägg in en vecka där du inte håller på med bowling alls utan gör sånt som du har saknat i ditt liv för du har tiden framför dig allt behöver inte hända idag. Det du håller på med behöver kanske ett år till innan det sätter sig i kroppen. Och jag tror att du kommer bli bäst tro på dig själv så kommer du dit ha det bra önskar Ove

2014-07-06 @ 13:11:34


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0