gothenburg

JUST WOW!

what a weekend. I have said it before and im gonna say it again, I am blessed to have such amazing friends. they are the weirdest, craziest, funniest, most awesome people and I love them to the moon and back. thanks for making this an unforgettable weekend. ♡

skydive
superheroes
safari
iswap faces
drinks
bars
clubs
theme parks
dinners in the sun
playing cards
late nights
early mornings

the best abs workout ive had done in a while. I cant remember last time I was laughing as much as I was this weekend. stomach hurt and the happy tears were streaming down my face.

here are the photos that are ok to be posted ;)















Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0