15h

new week
started with me sleeping in
hehe
sunday was spent on the outdoor restaurants downtown for some lunch and drinks. everyone else were drinking but I was mostly miserable with the heat and my hangover combined with lack of sleep. I enjoyed every single minute with my friends this weekend, we had the best time and it was so much fun being back home again and just enjoy life.
I kinda forgot about the timedifference and also forgot to get the amount of sleep I might have needed so when we were done eating, we went to play some miniature golf and he is when it all happened. I just felt terrible and I had to leave the other to go home and get some sleep. I thought I tricked my body to come into the right time zone but I was wrong. hehe
when I came back home around 9.30pm I laid down on the couch and watched a movie. fell asleep and woke up right before midnight. brushed my teeth and went to bed, started another movie which I fell asleep to. 15h my alarm went off. 3pm. and I felt I could've slept longer if I would allow myself but no - I just had to get up.

cancelled practice cause I still felt sick/too tired
watched some tv
took a shower
dinner at my parents house
now back on the couch

who knows when I will fall asleep again?

anyways. had an amazing weekend with the most amazing people in my life. thanks guys. cant wait for next weekends adventure. just booked one of the craziest things ive ever done. friday it is!!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0