"Why don't you do right?"

"Get out of here and get me some money too." Gramophonezie - why don't you do right? 

I've been singing and dancing to that song all day. Heard it this morning at the Bodypump class I went to. Gooooood song! and I think it gave me a little extra energy today cause I think I broke my own record of gym sessions/day. not only one, not just two but 3 different classes today! before 1pm today! Haha so stupid. Really burned today. First bodypump, then CX - core and finished with indoorwalking (which is a class on cross trainers). 
I'm gonna sleep like a little baby tonight! 


other than working my ass off at the gym, I've had breakfast with mom, lunch with Jenny and kiddo, dinner on my own. I've done laundry, the dishes, moved every single box with stuff, I had left in the apartment, up on the top floor storages. 
I'm just about to stand up and walk out to the kitchen and get all the candy I can find and just enjoy my Friday night for real. I think I deserve that after today.




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0