The day

Was not only filled with nice words and surprises. It was also filled with a coaching session of the kids. Practicing on making our spares, which is hard cause then you really have to focus on every shot and not just talk with your friends ;) haha. But They are doing really good! 
After coaching it was time for me to be the bowler. 1h of just bowling, trying some bowling balls that I haven't bowled with for a while. 25mins gnilwob, backwards bowling. 1step, 2steps, 3steps (tricky one!!) 4steps and full approach. all to get back to a good timing. things felt really good after this. Finished my practice session with 40shots of spare-practice. Same results as Mondays practice. 70% on 2pins and 95% on 1pin. lost a little focus and realized I probably need to make some changes to convert a few of them. 

Overall I'm happy with my practice-session. I have a good feeling about my upcoming events if I get to keep it. :) 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0