Squad 3 = lucky squad

I made it. 
I bowled ok, I was patient in 5out of 6games and gave it my all the last game to make it by only one pin. 
What a feeling after bowling so freaking bad the first two squad. Since its only 30people making the finals from qualifying, 31-60 plus a few gateways had to bowl semifinals first. 

I celebrated with going to the movies with a few friends, we saw 12years a slave. One of the most heart aching movies I have ever seen in my life. I felt sick watching it, can't believe the world has been like that before. For those of you that haven't seen it yet, watch the trailer and I'm sure you would wanna see it. Watch it!! Reality check. 

Went to bed pretty late, couldn't fall asleep and didnt get a good sleep but at least I don't feel THAT tired when the alarm went off this morning at 5.55am. 
Rise n shine! It's bowling time. 
Loudmouth outfit on, vise-patch on, hello kitty-tape on, Lets go! 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0