ruuuuun

DAMN my body was sore this morning when I woke up. haha. Not surpised.
When I left bed and saw that all the snow that came yesterday was pretty much gone again I decided to head out for a morning jog. 3,5km in the Cold weather. Still a Little snow and ice on the sidewalks. Good way of warming my body up for this day. My legs and butt hurts.

I Went to my hairdresser around noon to get my bangs cut again so I can see something. Straight from there to work, and im still stuck in the bowl. its 4.30pm now and Ive been working on the computer all day, sending emails, looking for flights, booking tournaments.
almost done here so im gonna change clothes and head to the gym. I Think im going into one of those crazy periods where I workout ALOT. I cant get enough. :) hahaha and im saying this after one day. crazy.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0