Pool

one VERY annoying thing is when you write a long post and it gets deleted before you save it. 

LETS START OVER! Damn it. 

So. 
After work yesterday I invited myself to mom and dads for some Swedish "fika", tea, banana cake and biscuits, while waiting for my brother and friends to get back from their trip to Denmark. We were gonna go to the pool-place in town to play some pool and just hang out. We met there around 9.30pm and didn't leave until they closed at 1am. Pool, air hockey and many laughs. Had a great time! 
Came home late, which I really felt this morning. Not so much fun when the alarm went off but when I remembered it was the 16th I got a little happier. 1 month without alcohol! Celebrated with a morning run on 4km in the shitty weather we have at the moment. Cold, snowy and windy. 
When I got back home I took a warming shower, got dressed, packed my bags and went to work. first some work in the proshop, then coaching the kids, then off to the gym for a CX-session, then back to the bowl for coaching the adult-group. 

phewwww. home sweet home. Bella was waiting for me, all cuddly. the girl, who found her and took care of her before, and her boyfriend came over to visit. had some tea and talked about everything between heaven and earth. very nice to have them over! 

now I'm just being lazy on the couch. it's bedtime soon. 
tomorrows schedule: 
8.30am bodypump 
10am bowling 
noon shopping with mom 
evening ? 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0