Leaderrrr

this day started with a match with the best team. spader dam vs qvinns. it sure was a tough match, we didnt bowl our best at times but pulled it together in the end and managed to win by 12-8. So happy to be leading our league! Proud of my team! 

After our match we went downtown to Grand Hotel for a Sunday brunch with THE family - as in the whole freaking family. mom, dad, my brothers, sister-in-law and nephew. can't remember when that last happened! and I kinda enjoyed it, but don't tell anyone ;) 
We celebrated my moms birthday a little early since the guys are leaving tomorrow (dad and brother) for some gala-dinner in Stockholm. My mom is turning 49 on Tuesday :) 
brunch was good, they had many things to choose between. and the chocolate cake was to die for. I love chocolate. 

Dad had to leave right after our brunch so I took mom and my brother and a friend back to Ängelholm, dropped them off and I went back home to change before it was time to hit the gym.
Bodypump on the schedule! 

On my way home from the gym I drove to 3places to find a "Bingolotto". All over town so I had to hurry back home, make dinner, get everything ready for Emma to come here and to sit down a d eat before the show. Made it. Both! 
Relaxing evening with Emma, Josefine and Rasmus came over later, ate chocolate and just enjoyed the evening. Watch the longest yard on TV too, love that movie! 

Now ready for bed. Who knows what tomorrows gonna be like :) 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0