Grit Strength

http://youtu.be/Y84FZO2d4FA

"How bad do you want it?" 
Today I did my first Grit Strength class. 30mins high intensity interval training. 
Just WOW! That was challenging, but boy that was fun. 
Pushing your body to a whole new level. 

Like moving the last boxes, running up and down from 3rd floor down and from 1st to 5th to get all the stuff on the right place was not enough. 
I don't have to feel lazy to be laying on the couch for the rest of the evening. But do you know what? I didn't. As soon as I got home I started sorting every single box out and put everything in place. Took a break to cook dinner and shower. 

Right now I'm doing what I was looking forward to this morning. I'm being lazy on the couch. Going to bed soon. 
Tomorrow is coaching the kids and bowling on the schedule. Probably a morning run and some work too ;) 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0