good morning peeps!

it is Tuesday morning. not just any Tuesday. it is my lovely mothers birthday! Happy Birthday mom! <3 

It's 8am I'm on my way up to moms to take the dogs out for a walk then having breakfast with momma. 

A little tired today, yesterday was a active day. Started with a "morning run" around noon. 4,4km down to the bowl. Borrowed Rasmus car so I could bring lunch to mom, back to the bowl for 40shots of spare-practice. 20on two pins left and 20on one pin left. 70% on two pins and 95%on one pin left. Not too happy about it, 2missed spares was just me getting mad about the shots before. Need to learn from this. 
After bowling I went back home to take a shower, off to the groceries store and bought everything I needed so I could go back to moms, cook dinner and go out for a walk with the dogs before heading back to the bowl and bowl league. back and forth, back and forth. I bowled good in league. Kept hitting the pocket, totally 4shots outside of the pocket. 895 with one high game. Couldn't get the last pin out the first 3games. But felt more confident on my spares than I did this weekend! 

Later today I'm gonna play with Kiddo for a while, work, a new class at the gym at 5pm - grit! A little nervous about it. :) I will give you an update later if I survive x 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0