CX

Warmed up at the gym with 20mins on the cross trainer, my legs were a bit like jelly in the beginning but managed to survive 20mins. Warm up done, time for the tough stuff. 30min CX - intense core training. BAM. 

Enough with workout for the day! 

When I made it back home I already had a dinner-box ready to be eaten. Flying Jacob, haha. Chicken, bacon, bananas in a whipped cream sauce with some peanuts on top and wild rice and salad. One of my favorites!

Spent the evening on the couch infront of the best show on TV at the moment: paradise hotel! 
And now it's bedtime. 

Can't decided wether to take a day off training tomorrow or just go for it? 

We will see how my body is feeling tomorrow. :) 

Gnite x 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0