AIK Tournament

Here's what I didn't expect: a 5th place in AIK tournament and also highest ranked woman. 

I'm so very happy that I could get out of the bad bowling-session and be strong enough to make the finals and bowl the best I've bowled this weekend during the finals. I'm also very proud of myself to also be 5th cause of the format, pins carried forward the whole day today. 10,5h bowling, 20games, 5th place. 
YES IM HAPPY 
Great start to the new year. Can't wait to go to Finland for the ballmasters on Thursday! 

What I'm not as excited about is the trip back home. 5,5h drive it's already 9pm and have only been driving for like an hour. 

Tomorrow I have an early interview with the local radio P4 Kristianstad. Around 8.30am I believe. :) don't forget to tune in! X 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0