squad 1

1180-ish. middle road 39ft.
too tired and couldnt really make the best decisions but I have a clue for tomorrow. lots of splits today too. all bad in one squad and hopefully all good in one squad tomorrow.

after the squad me and wifey went back to the hotel for dinner. we decided that we wanted to have the dessert back on the room instead of down in the restaurant. so we took a evening walk to Heron City to buy a mud cake and whipped cream.
so damn good. we ate the whole cake!
frida came by the room too, with a surprise. all started with a letter that made me cry happy-tears. words that mean so much to me. our friendship is indescribable. then I got a Tomas Sabo-bracelet in rose gold. I absolutely love it. ♡



time to get ready for bed. feeling verrrry tired, laughing too much, so I really hope this is the night when it all turns around.

bowling tomorrow at noon.
gnite x


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0