girls night

saturday was a good day. it was a good and lazy day. I stayed in bed until noon and went from bed to the couch. just relaxed, took a few power naps and finally got my ass off the couch at 2pm.
got up and got ready for the gym. I was gonna try a new class, grit plyo.

I almost died.
worst freaking class ive ever attended. worst as in tough, hard and there was a few times I felt like quitting and I wanted to throw up.
luckily I survived. probably gonna take a while befor im going back to that class. haha!

home, showered, dressed up and got picked up by amanda. girlsnight was on the schedule.




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0