el stockholmo

what did I do?
☆ I turned my hotelroom into a gym. a chair worked just fine to do bicepcurls with and floor was big enough to make squats, sit ups and push ups on.
☆ I went to the bowl to watch the finals and to hang out with frida. wifey won - congrats sweetie!
☆ took the train to the airport and said bye bye stockholm and hello home!
☆ Got the best surprise at the airport, my girls emma, amelie and josefine are so stupid! hahaha they were waiting for me with this sign "congrats on your olympic bronze medal, Sandra" with balloons and started cheering on me when I arrived. so stupid and so funny! love them. so glad I got to see them before im leaving again.
☆ dinner dated these lovely ladies over pizza. catching up!
☆ quick visit at mom and dads to do somw laundry and hang out for a bit.

now back home. gotta unpack and pack again. only a few hours at home.

hahaha I cant stop laughing. they really did do this. no doubt about it, I have the best friends EVERRR





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0