challenge of the year

pack for 3weeks in one piece of hang luggage of 8kgs.

challenge completed.
at least I got through check-in ;)

first flight is done. im in istanbul at the moment waiting for my connection flight.
and for those of you who missed out on my schedule im on my way to Doha, Qatar for the first out of 3 WBT stops. I arrive at 5:35am and I bowl at 4pm. I hope I get my room, a comfy bed and some sleep in between.

also a interview with Talktenpin on the way! I will post it on here as soon as it is up. :) have seen some nice pictures and fun questions. soon very soon!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0